Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty Resources: Shelley Almgren

This guide will help faculty members connect with all faculty resources and services at the West Library.

Departments

Image: Choice Reviews logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

Recent book purchases in biology:

Image: Choice Reviews logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

Recent book purchases in chemistry:

Image: Choice Reviews logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

Recent book purchases in computer science:

Image: Choice Reviews logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!


Nursing Videos: Ambrose Digital Collection


Recent collection purchases:

Image: Choice Reviews logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

Recent book purchases in mathematics:

Image: Choice Reviews logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

Recent book purchases in general sciences:



Image: Choice Reviews logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!


 

 

Your Librarian

Faculty Services