Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Proquest: ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text: The Humanities and Social Sciences Collection
It contains millions of dissertations that are available for searching. Most dissertations published from 1997 forward are available in full text. There are over 2.1 million dissertations that are available for purchase. There are also master’s theses in this database. You can limit your search to just full text dissertations, date of publication and university/institution.
West Library Academic Archive
The Digital Archive of Texas Wesleyan University is comprised of items related to the history of the University and the surrounding neighborhood.
StudentWorks is a collection of the exceptional and award-winning intellectual output of the STUDENTS of Texas Wesleyan University.
This collections is composed of academic and professional works of the staff of Texas Wesleyan University, and works that are categorized as campus-wide, such as special lectures, programs and exhibits. There are 26 dissertations from the School of Education
EBSCO DIscovery Service
EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS) allows students to search almost all of our databases at the same time. By performing a search, and them limiting your search by source type to DIssertations/Theses, you can obtain a list of dissertations by subject. Many of the dissertations found through EBSCO Discovery Service are available full-text through Proquest Dissertations & Theses Global. EBSCO Discovery service can be accessed on the West Library’s home page by selecting the Search Everything tab before performing a search in the search box.
Worldcat is a world catalog because it allows you to search the collections and services of more than 10,000 libraries worldwide Worldcat has over 2 billion items to search. One way that you can limit your search in WorldCat is to just dissertations.
A bibliography of educational materials available since 1966 from the journals Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Designed for teachers students administrators researchers and others interested in the field of education. Links to full text articles in other EBSCOhost databases provided.