Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in PrintThe Mental Measurements Yearbook™ (MMY) provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,700 contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
The MMY series allows users to make knowledgeable judgments and informed selection decisions about the increasingly complex world of testing. MMY provides coverage from Volume 9 to the present. Mental Measurements Yearbook includes the MMY Archive providing all yearbooks from the first edition in 1938, through the 18th yearbook released in 2010. This resource also includes the complete Tests in Print database which serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.
Handbook of Quantitative Methods for Educational Research by 
Educational research : quantitative, qualitative, and mixed approaches by 
Conducting Research Surveys Via E-mail and the Web by 
Uses of Intertextuality In Classroom and Educational Research by 
Quantitative Methods in Educational and Social Research Using SPSS by 
APA Dictionary of Statistics and Research Methods by ![Front cover art for the book A functional approach to educational research methods and statistics [electronic resource] : qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods approaches by Laban Ayiro.](http://syndetics.com/index.aspx?isbn=9780773418585/LC.GIF&client=springshare)
A functional approach to educational research methods and statistics [electronic resource] : qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods approaches by