Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Resources
Online Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources A-Z
Find
Journals by Subject
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan FAQs
Faculty Resources
Research Help
How To
Bibliography & Citations
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tools
Grammarly
Video Tutorials
Zotero
LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
Spaces
TXWES Makers Lab
Reserve A Room
Study Rooms
Coffee Bar
Tech
Computers
Printing
Copiers & Scanning
Library Collections & Services
Our Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Archives & Finding Aids
Using Special Collections & Archives
Services
Borrowing Materials
University ID Card
Student Parking
Purchasing Request
About the Library
Explore
Mission & Vision
Policies
Our Staff & Librarians
Library Departments
Support
Library Feedback
Read All About Us
News & Events
Blog
Ask A Librarian
West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
LibGuides Best Practices
Assets
Search this Guide
Search
LibGuides Best Practices: Assets
About LibGuides
Logging Into LibGuides
Your Profile Page
Creating a Guide
Toggle Dropdown
Copying an Existing Guide From Your Local LibGuides System
Copy a guide from the LibGuides Community
Pages
Toggle Dropdown
Best Practices for Pages
The Home Page
Page Layout
Moving Pages
Hiding Pages
Deleting a Page
Boxes
Toggle Dropdown
Types of Boxes
Best Practices for Boxes
Moving Boxes
Hiding Boxes
Deleting a Box
Assets
Toggle Dropdown
Best Practices for Assets
Images
Toggle Dropdown
Best Practices--Images
Usable Image Sites
Big Picture Ideas
Toggle Dropdown
LibGuides Help
Writing for the Web
Examples
Assets
Types of LibGuides
<<
Previous:
Examples
Next:
Types of LibGuides >>
