Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Resources
Online Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources A-Z
Find
Journals by Subject
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan FAQs
Faculty Resources
Research Help
How To
Bibliography & Citations
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tools
Grammarly
Video Tutorials
Zotero
LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
Spaces
TXWES Makers Lab
Reserve A Room
Study Rooms
Coffee Bar
Tech
Computers
Printing
Copiers & Scanning
Library Collections & Services
Our Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Archives & Finding Aids
Using Special Collections & Archives
Services
Borrowing Materials
University ID Card
Student Parking
Purchasing Request
About the Library
Explore
Mission & Vision
Policies
Our Staff & Librarians
Library Departments
Support
Library Feedback
Read All About Us
News & Events
Blog
Ask A Librarian
West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
CRJ 3320 Victimology
Government
Search this Guide
Search
CRJ 3320 Victimology: Government
Home
Books
Databases
Government
Webpages
Evaluation
Citation and Grammar helps
U.S. Code
U.S. Code
Fedsys | U.S. Code
Legislation
Practitioner’s Guide to the Adam Walsh Act
Adam Walsh Child Protection and Safety Act of 2006
Megan's Law
“Sex Offender Registry Laws: From Jacob Wetterling to Adam Walsh”
Legal Information Institute | Jacob Wetterling Crimes Against Children and Sexually Violent Offender Registration Act
Government
Bureau of Justice Statistics
National Criminal Justice Reference Service
National Institute of Justice | Victims and Victimization
Women.gov | Violence Against Women
U.S. Department of Justice
National Crime Victimization Survey
Bureau of Justice Statistics | Key Statistics
Female Victims Of Sexual Violence, 1994-2010
Criminal Victimization, 2014
Female Victims of Violence
Hate Crime Victimization, 2004-2012 - Statistical Tables
Incident-Based Reporting Resource Center
ICPSR
NIBRS Series
National Center for Missing & Exploited Children
Uniform Crime Reporting
Uniform Crime Reporting
Supreme Court
Payne v Tennessee (1991)
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Webpages >>
