Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Special Collections & University Archives

Identifying and locating primary sources at Texas Wesleyan University Special Collections & University Archives

West Library Closed - Winter Storm Uri

The third floor of the West Library building is CLOSED. 

_______________________________________________________________________________

 The Special Collections & University Archives staff are available virtually or by appointment. 

Please contact us at specialcollections@txwes.edu

Where is Special Collections & University Archives?

Location

The Special Collections & University Archives are located on the third floor of the Eunice & James L. West Library which is located at the center of campus (Building 4 on the campus map).

    

 

Parking

Visitor Parking can be found in Lots A, B, H, J, L, M, Q, and V.

Click here for a complete version of the campus map.

 

From the Elevator

After entering the front doors of the building, patrons shall take the east elevator up to the third floor of the library. Upon exiting the elevator, patrons will find the door to the Special Collections & University Archives office to their immediate right.

 

From the Stairwell

After entering the front doors of the building, patrons shall take the east stairwell up to the third floor of the library. Upon exiting the stairwell, patrons will find the door to the Special Collections & University Archives office to their immediate left.