Skip to main content

Faculty Resources: Caitlin Rookey

This guide will help faculty members connect with all faculty resources and services at the West Library.

Welcome!

Hello faculty!

I am here to help you with any resources you need for your courses. I will be updating this page frequently so check back for new resources and library news and events.

I am also here for any copyright and fair uses questions you may have. My copyright guide can be found on the home page.

Departments

I like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

New books in the library collection:

I like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

New books in the library collection:

Search the library's juvenile collection here!

 

New books to highlight in the juvenile collection:

Loading

Your Librarian

Caitlin Rookey's picture
Caitlin Rookey
Contact:
Eunice & James L. West Library, Room 201
(817) 531-4815
Website / Blog Page

Services for Faculty

Academic Archive

Interested in having your student's projects featured on the Academic Archive?

Contact me!