Skip to main content

Faculty Resources: Nancy Edge

This guide will help faculty members connect with all faculty resources and services at the West Library.

Departments

Image: Choice Review logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

New purchases from Oxford Reference Library:

 

The following collections are now completely online!  

These series used to be housed in the reference collection, but we have purchased the electronic format, making them more accessible to you and your students.  Click on the icon to go directly to the collections.

 

Some recent purchases I want you to know about:

Image: Choice Review logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

New Books you might be interested in:

Image: Choice Review logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

 

Some recent purchases I want you to know about: 

Image: Choice Review logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

Other Music resources:

 

Some recent purchases I want you to know about:

Image: Choice Review logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

New purchases from Oxford Reference Library:

Recent book purchases:

Image: Choice Reviews logoI like to use Choice Reviews to find new academic resources for the library collection.  This link will provide the top-rated academic books in your field from the past month, so you can browse to find resources you like.  
Email me with your suggestions for what to purchase!

Digital Theatre+ Database

Founded in 2009, Digital Theatre+ is already the world’s leading educational platform for the performing arts. They provide 3 million students in over 1,700 schools, colleges and universities across 65 countries with unlimited access to over 900 full-length productions and educational resources.

DT+ collaborates with over 50 world-class theatre companies, industry associations, practitioners, teachers, examination boards and scholars to:

  • Capture and curate live performance in stunning quality
  • Bring an unprecedented range of insights from behind the scenes
  • Commission bespoke educational resources to support study at every level.

 

More library collections for your use:

 

New Books you might be interested in:

Your Librarian

Nancy Edge, CA, DAS's picture
Nancy Edge, CA, DAS
Contact:
West Library, Room 323
Special Collections & University Archives

817-531-4818